NIOS Class 10th/X Syllabus


NIOS Class 10 Syllabus

National Institute of Opening Schooling (NIOS), New Delhi has conducted Class 10th examination every year. Students preparing for NIOS 10th exam can download the complete Class 10 syllabus from its official website.

Students can check the topics and subtopics for each subject along with the marking scheme in the NIOS 10th Syllabus. The syllabus is available in both Hindi and English medium. Students are advised to finish the entire syllabus of NIOS 10th at least two months before the exam. This way, students will get a lot of time to revise and work on the areas where they are lacking.

This is mandatory to appear in a minimum of 5 subjects. Students can choose a maximum of 2 additional subjects along with the mandatory ones. The NIOS syllabus for Class 10 is classified into six groups namely A, B, C, D, E, and F. Students can check all the important topic marking schemes, examinations, etc. for the examination from the NIOS syllabus.

 Group-A Subjects Question Papers

-: Hindi Syllabus -: Punjabi Syllabus
-: English Syllabus -: Assamese Syllabus
-: Bengali Syllabus -: Nepali Syllabus
-: Marathi Syllabus -: Malayalam Syllabus
-: Telugu Syllabus -: Odia Syllabus
-: Urdu Syllabus -: Arabic Syllabus
-: Gujarati Syllabus -: Persian Syllabus
-: Kannada Syllabus -: Tamil Syllabus
-: Sanskrit Syllabus -: Sindhi Syllabus


 Group-B Subjects Question Papers

-: Mathematics Syllabus -: Psychology Syllabus
-: Science & Technology Syllabus -: Indian Culture & Heritage Syllabus
-: Social Science Syllabus -: Painting Syllabus
-: Economics Syllabus -: Accountancy Syllabus
-: Business Studies Syllabus -: Hindustani Music Syllabus
-: Home Science Syllabus -: Carnatic Sangeet Syllabus
-: Data Entry Operations Syllabus


Indian Knowledge Tradition Subjects

-: Veda Adhyan Syllabus -: Bharatiya Darshan Syllabus
-: Sanskrit Vyakaran Syllabus -: Sanskrit Sahitya Syllabus

Leave a Reply