Quick Search
Keywords Location
Search Tips


Posted Date : 31 May,2013 | Result Id :  55564
Result Summary
Mode:  Online
Course Name: PGDCA/ BCA/ DCA

Makhanlal Chaturvedi National University (MCU), Bhopal has been declared BCA, MCA, PGDCA, M.Sc IT, B.Sc IT, M.Sc (CS), DCA, BBA, MA, MBA, BLIS, B.Tech, BMC Exam, MCU PGDCA, DCA, BCA for 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th, 8th Sem Degree Courses Exam Results 2013.

The Makhanlal Chaturvedi National University (MCU) announced MCU PGDCA, DCA, BCA degree courses exam results on 31st May 2013. Candidates can check their examination results online using by their roll number or exam symbol. Candidates can download their examination results from official website: www.mcu.ac.in/.

University Name: Makhanlal Chaturvedi National University (MCU)
Address: Bhopal,Madhya Pradesh
Result Url: Click Here
University Profile:

Makhanlal Chaturvedi National University of Journalism was established in year 1990 . It is very well reputed university in all over India, basically this university is situated at Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh. University made its own good will from its highly qualified and cooperative faculty staff. Even facilities given to the students here play a vital role in making excellent Infrastructure which makes it finest amongst all.